David Pomeranz – Born For You – His Best & More 2006

Released: Feb 14, 2007
Country: US
Style: Ballad, Soft Rock

1 Got To Believe In Magic
2 Born For You
3 If You Walked Away duet with Sharon Cuneta
4 Undying Admiration
5 A Personal Touch
6 The Old Songs
7 This Is What I Dreamed
8 I Still Believe In You
9 Tryin' To Get The Feeling Again
10 I Learned It All From You
11 King And Queen Of Hearts
12 Over And Over Again
13 In Our Hands duet with Ima Castro
14 Tell Me

Link for download David Pomeranz – Born For You – His Best & : turbo
More Information

Born For You - His Best & More (CD, Compilation, Reissue, Papersleeve) Upward Spiral Entertainment: VSCD-3348: Japan: 2007

Unbegrenzt Born For You - His Best And More von David Pomeranz anhören oder in Hi-Res Qualität auf Qobuz herunterladen. Abonnement ab 12,50€/Monat.

Discover Born for You: His Best & More by David Pomeranz released in 1999. Find album reviews, track lists, credits, awards and more at AllMusic.