BLACKLIST – Afterworld 2022


I am very pleased to present to you today "Afterworld", the new album by New York post-punk/dark rock veterans BLACKLIST, which will be coming out on October 28 via Profound Lore Records! FOR FANS OF:Soft Kill, Killing Joke, Sisters of Mercy, The Sound

Featuring ten brand new tracks packed with the band's captivating and distinctive sound, "Afterworld" marks the band's first album in thirteen long years and seamlessly picks up where its critically acclaimed predecessor "Midnight of the Century" (2009) left off: Powerful and dark anthems, blending elements of shoegaze and heavy metal with coldwave in a fluid motion. Thematically, the upcoming album explores the possible meanings of love in a time of political and environmental collapse.

1. Blacklist - Fires of Black November
2. Blacklist - The Final Resistance
3. Blacklist - Nightbound
4. Blacklist - No Good Answers
5. Blacklist - Behind the Veil of the Living World
6. Blacklist - Pathfinder
7. Blacklist - Scarlet Horizon
8. Blacklist - A Stranger in This Century
9. Blacklist - In Shadow Light
10. Blacklist - Lovers in Mourning


Link for download BLACKLIST – Afterworld 2022 :
More Information
[xfgiven_snipet] [/xfgiven_snipet