Ozzy Osbourne – Speak Of The Devil (1982) [2012, DVD]

Ozzy Osbourne – Speak Of The Devil (1982) [2012, DVD]

This show was filmed at Irvine Meadows Amphitheater in California on June 12, 1982 as part of the delayed continuation of the 'Diary Of A Madman' tour following the tragic death of Randy Rhoads a few months earlier. The audio has been digitally restored and remastered and is now available in DTS and Dolby 5.1 Surround Sound for the first time.


1. Over the Mountain
2. Mr. Crowley
3. Crazy Train
4. Revelation (Mother Earth)
5. Steal Away (The Night)
6. Suicide Solution
7. Guitar / Drum Solo
8. Goodbye to Romance
9. I Don't Know
10. Believer
11. Flyin' High Again
12. Iron Man
13. Children of the Grave
14. Paranoid

Ozzy Osbourne Band:

Don Airey: Keyboards
Tommy Aldridge: Drums
Brad Gillis: Guitar
Rudy Sarzo: Bass

Link for download Ozzy Osbourne – Speak Of The Devil (1982) [2012, : turbo
More Information

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Ozzy Osbourne - Speak of the Devil (DVD, 2012) at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

Digitally remastered special collector's edition of this 1982 live album from the former Black Sabbath frontman complete with all original artwork plus bonus photos. At the peak of his career, Ozzy recorded this unforgettable show in California in 1982. Includes solo hits alongside exciting performances of old Black Sabbath's hits like ...

Ozzy Osbourne's 1982 'Speak of the Devil' Concert Film Headed to DVD Matthew Wilkening Published: May 8, 2012 A live concert film from one of the least documented and most difficult times in...