Chris Rea – The Road to Hell & Back – The Farewell Tour / DVD One – Live Concert Footage [2006, DVD]

Year of manufacture: 2006
Genre: Blues
Duration: 160 min.

Live Concert Footage:
01. Jazzy Blue
02. That's The Way It Goes
03. Where The Blues Come From
04. Josephine
05. Work Gang
06. Head Out On The Highway
07. Easy Rider
08. 'Til The Morning
09. Stony Road
10. KKK Blues
11. Julia
12. Stainsby Girls
13. Somewhere Between Highway 61 & 49
14. I Can Hear Your Heart Beat
15. The Road To Hell
16. On The Beach
17. Let's Dance
Bonus Track:
18. Fool (If You Think It's Over)

Link for download Chris Rea – The Road to Hell & Back – The : turbo
More Information

Chris Rea - Road to Hell (Ultimate live version - 2006) [HD] Peter Tarleton. 4.74K subscribers. Subscribe. Subscribed. 2.6M views 12 years ago. From Chris Rea's "The Road to...

" The Road to Hell " is a two-part song written by British singer-songwriter Chris Rea and released on the album of the same name. It was released as a single, with only part 2 on the A-side of the 7-inch. The single is Rea's biggest success in the United Kingdom, peaking at number 10 on the UK Singles Chart.

Official video for 'The Road To Hell Pt 2' by Chris ReaStream Chris Rea's Greatest Hits here here