Jeff Tracy – No Words for It 2024

Jeff Tracy – No Words for It 2024

'No Words for It' is a collection of 15 guitar based instrumentals, sprinkled with some unexpected twists and turns. Fans of Jeff Beck, Prog, and Cinematic music, will feel right at home spinning tracks from this CD. -- Listening in headphones opens up new vistas, and allows the arrangements to take one deeper into places they alone can go.

01 - Thanks Jeff.mp3
02 - Blue Skies 'n Broken Hearts.mp3
03 - Candlelight Every Night.mp3
04 - Sirens.mp3
05 - Storm on Vulcan.mp3
06 - Thinking Yes.mp3
07 - Nightgate.mp3
08 - Check the 4th Step.mp3
09 - Windswept Wastelands.mp3
10 - Creepy Clowns.mp3
11 - Daybreak in Delhi.mp3
12 - Ancient Prayer.mp3
13 - Lament in Strings.mp3
14 - Istanbul.mp3
15 - Finita.mp3

Link for download Jeff Tracy – No Words for It 2024 : turbo
More Information

Sirens by JEFF TRACY from the album 'No Words for It'. Sirens is an instrumental track inspired by the beauty of our world's ever changing oceans. I chose the title 'Sirens' to evoke the...


Hello All! Hope 2024 is being GOOD to you and yours! I've just released a new music video via YouTube. If you like horror films, and scary clowns, this is…