Accept – Metal Heart (1985) [Vinyl Rip 1/5.64] DSD+MP3

Accept – Metal Heart (1985) [Vinyl Rip 1/5.64] DSD+MP3

Artist: Accept  Album: Metal Heart  Year: 1985  Genre: Heavy Metal  Audio Codec: DSD 128  Format: DSF (tracks, scans) | MP3 CBR 320  Size: 3.25 Gb | 98.7 Mb


Side 1
A1 Metal Heart 5:19
A2 Midnight Mover 3:05
A3 Up To The Limit 3:47
A4 Wrong Is Right 3:08
A5 Screaming For A Love-Bite 4:06
Side 2
B1 Too High To Get It Right 3:47
B2 Dogs On Leads 4:23
B3 Teach Us To Survive 3:32
B4 Living For Tonite 3:33
B5 Bound To Fail 4:58


Link for download Accept – Metal Heart (1985) [Vinyl Rip 1/5.64] : turboDSF  turbo
More Information

1985 Catalog ID: KJPL-0496 Label: Jigu Records Format: 12" vinyl (33⅓ RPM) Reviews: 12 reviews (avg. 78%)

The German heavy metal giants Accept released their accessible sixth studio album Metal Heart in 1985. It marked the return of guitarist Jörg Fischer and the album contains some of their classic songs, such as Metal Heart" and "Living for Tonite". It's a work of pure metal greatness and it got everything you expect from the band. To ...

Trackliste Unternehmen usw. Phonographisches Copyright ℗ - Breeze Music GmbH Copyright © - Breeze Music GmbH Aufgenommen bei - Dierks Studios Abgemischt bei - Dierks Studios Mastering bei - Masterdisk Vertrieb durch - Polydor Gepresst durch - Polygram Industries Messageries Druck durch - Imp. Polygram Druck durch - Montreuil Offset