Quidam – The Fifth Season – Live In Concert [2006, DVD]

Quidam – The Fifth Season – Live In Concert [2006, DVD]

Year of manufacture: 2006
Genre: Progressive Rock
Duration: 215 min

- Zbyszek Florek / keyboard
- Maciej Meller/guitar
- Bartek Kossowicz / vocal, chorus
- Mariusz Ziolkowski/bass
- Maciek Wroblewski / drums
- Jacek Zasada/flute

Guest musicians:
- Robert Mowalski "Myca" / chorus (2, 3, 4)
- Grzegorz Nadolny / contabass (4)
- Pawel Molenda ''DJ Paulo'' / scratching (6)

Set List:
1.Hands off
2. Queen of Moulin Rouge
3. SurREvival
4. Sanktuarium
5. Oldies But Goldies (including excerpts from:
List z pustyni I, Pod powieka, Plone, Wesola,
Jest taki samotny dom, Niespelnienie, Gleboka rzeka)
6. No Quarter (including guitar solo from "Quimpromptu")
7. The Fifth Season (including excerpts from Genesis' "Los Endos")
8. Credo
9. Everything's Ended
10. Jestes (including excerpts from Krzysztof Komeda's "Lullaby"
of "Rosemary's Baby" soundtrack)
11. Not So Close (including excerpts from Joe South's "Hush")

Recorded Live at Wyspianski Theatre, Katowice (Poland), November 15th 2005
Total Time (Live): 105 min
Bonus Video Footage:
- Studio Report, "SurREvival" recording sessions, Feb-Apr 2005
- The Summer 2005 Tour Report, incl. clips from gigs in Bad Oyenhausen (Germany)
and Minnuendo Festival in Peralta, Spain, July 2005
- ProgResiste Convention 2005 Report, Verviers, Belgium, September 24th 2005
- SurREvival Tour 2005 Report
Bonus Videoclips:
- Warkocze
- Beznogi maly ptak

Link for download Quidam – The Fifth Season – Live In Concert : turbo
More Information

The Fifth Season - Live In Concert is a music dvd/video recording by QUIDAM (Neo-Prog/Progressive Rock) released in 2006 on dvd, blu-ray disc and/or vhs. This page includes The Fifth Season - Live In Concert's : cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online ...

Release Year: 2006 Track List Performer Credits Reviews Discography Release History (Labels) 0 Release Information Music Video Distributors (MVD DR4491D) This a live DVD of Quidam documenting a 2005 performance at the Wyspianski Theatre in Katowice. Added To Proggnosis Database on: 1/8/2006 12:00:00 AM

View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 2006 DVD release of "Live In Concert - The Fifth Season" on Discogs.