The Pneumatic Transit – Forbidden Trinkets (2024)

The Pneumatic Transit – Forbidden Trinkets (2024)

Year of manufacture: 2024
Genre: Progressive Rock / Jazz Rock
Country: USA

01. The House of Peacocks (7:31)
02. A Parody of a Parody (8:39)
03. Forbidden Trinkets (7:28)
04. Luciferin (6:42)
05. Digital Mannequins (8:44)
06. Palaces of Tears (10:57)

Line Up:
Jeffery Zampillo - Vocals, Guitar, Mellotron, DSI, Rhodes, Steinway, Bass, Violin
on “Luciferin” and “Digital Mannequins”

Frank Alongi - Drums
Michael Ferraro - Cellos
Katherine Andrick - Violins on “The House of Peacocks,” “A Parody of a Parody” and “Forbidden Trinkets”
Willie Waldman - Trumpet, Flugel
Tobias Meinhart - Saxophone

Link for download The Pneumatic Transit – Forbidden Trinkets (2024) : turbo
More Information

The Pneumatic Transit Forbidden Trinkets 2024. B 2 Eclectic Prog Alt Fusion/Rock. released (Fri, Jan 26) added by paBot. found at PA. Reviews; Tracklist; Timeline; Tags; Edit; Log In Or Register. Don't have an account yet? Create Accountor. or log in using your TYM account: User Name / Email Password. Remember login in this browser . Log In ...


Forbidden Trinkets is a music studio album recording by THE PNEUMATIC TRANSIT (Jazz Rock/Fusion/Progressive Rock) released in 2024 on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Forbidden Trinkets's : cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online ...