About Us – Take a Piece 2024

About Us – Take a Piece 2024

About Us, the hard rock sensation hailing from Nagaland, India, is proud to announce their highly anticipated sophomore album, “Take a Piece” out on April 12th, 2024, via Frontiers Music.

1 Come to You
2 Endure
3 Legion
4 Fire with Fire
5 Evh
6 Reels for Eternity
7 Far Away
8 Hope
9 Beautiful Misery
10 Fortitude
11 EVH (acoustic version) bonus track Japan

Sochan Kikon – Vocals
Renlamo Lotha – Guitar
Pona Kikon – Guitar
Renbomo Yanthan – Keyboards
Soren Kikon – Bass
Yanni Ennie – Drums

Link for download About Us – Take a Piece 2024 : mirror link
More Information

Take A Piece is the highly anticipated debut album by About Us, released by Frontiers Music Srl. This dynamic and energetic album showcases the band's unique blend of rock and pop, delivering catchy hooks and memorable melodies that will leave listeners wanting more.


ABOUT US - About Us - CD. €12,89. THIS PRODUCT WILL SHIP OUT ON/AROUND April 12th 2024 If you have pre-order items in your cart, your entire order will ship when all items are ready to ship About Us are a hard rock band hailing from Nagaland, in the north-east of India.