Kristoffer Gildenlow – Empty (2024)

Kristoffer Gildenlow – Empty (2024)

Year of manufacture: 2024
Genre: Progressive Rock / Crossover Prog
Country: Sweden / Netherlands

01. Time to Turn the Page
02. End of Their Road
03.Harbinger of Sorrow
04. He's Not Me
05. Black & White
06. Down We Go
07. Turn It All Around
08. Means to an End
09.Beautiful Decay
10. The Brittle Man
11. Saturated
12. Empty

Line Up:
Kristoffer Gildenlow / vocals, various instruments

Dirk Bruinenberg / drums
Jeroen Molenaar / drums
Joris Lindner / drums, Hammond organ
Paul Coenradie / guitar solos
Marcel Singor / guitar solo
Patrick Drabe / guitar solo
Ola Sjnneby / brass
Ben Mathot/violin
Anne Bakker / violin, viola
Maaike Peterse/cello
Jan Willem Ketelaers/backing vocals
Erna Auf der Haar / backing vocals

Link for download Kristoffer Gildenlow – Empty (2024) : turbo
More Information

KRISTOFFER GILDENLÖW released EMPTY, in 2024. This page contains detailed performer credits and artist credits (line-up and band members), songs and tracks list, reviews, information and album cover graphic picture or DVD cover graphic or picture.


2023-10-14 Dilemma is finally back in the studio to record a new album. To be released in 2024, this album has been in the making for some time.Due to the pandemic and changes in the line-up, things have been somewhat delayed but with Wudstik behind the microphone and Kristoffer Gildenlöw on bass, the band is once… New album ready for production