Blue Öyster – Cult Ghost Stories 2024

Blue Öyster – Cult Ghost Stories 2024

On April 12, Frontiers Music will issue Ghost Stories. In this set, there will be a collection of recorded music that span from 1978 through 1983, with one exception being a tune previously recorded in 2016 (“If I Fell”).

This package of 12 tracks will feature the original members. One of the songs from this set is “So Supernatural” and is heard below. Call it a collection of outtakes, songs recorded but never included on an album!

1. Late Night Street Fight
2. Cherry
3. So Supernatural
4. We Gotta Get Out of This Place
5. Soul Jive
6. Gun
7. Shot in the Dark
8. The Only Thing
9. Kick Out the Jams
10. Money Machine
11. Don't Come Running
12. If I Fell
13. Roadhouse Blues (Bonus Track Japan)

Eric Bloom - Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals
Albert Bouchard - Drums, Vocals
Joe Bouchard - Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Percussion, Vocals
Allen Lanier - Guitar, Keyboards
Donald “Buck Dharma” Roeser - Guitar, Vocals

Rick Downey – Drums (on 3 and 11)
Richie Castellano - Additional Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals

Link for download Blue Öyster – Cult Ghost Stories 2024 : mirror link
More Information

LP (Schallplatte) "Ghost Stories" von Blue Öyster Cult. Genre: Local. Erschienen 12. Apr 2024 Gewicht 300 g.


Blue Öyster Cult: Titel: Ghost Stories: Label: Frontiers Music Srl: Katalog-Nr: 802439113985: Format: Vinyl LP, Vinyl, LP: Pressung: EU - Original: Release Date: 2024: Genre: Rock & Indie: Style: Indierock | Alternative: Zustand: Neuware: Preis: 30,99 € Gewicht: 250g (plus 250g Verpackung)