ZZ Top – Rio Grande Mud (1975) [Vinyl Rip 1/5.64] DSD+MP3

ZZ Top – Rio Grande Mud (1975) [Vinyl Rip 1/5.64] DSD+MP3

Artist: ZZ Top  Album: Rio Grande Mud  Year: 1975  Genre: Blues Rock, Soft Rock  Audio Codec: DSD 128  Format: DSF (tracks, scans) | MP3 CBR 320  Size:  3.16 Gb | 95.1 Mb


Side 1
A1 Francene
A2 Just Got Paid
A3 Mushmouth Shoutin'
A4 Ko Ko Blue
A5 Chevrolet
Side 2
B1 Apologies To Pearly
B2 Bar-B-Q
B3 Sure Got Cold After The Rain Fell
B4 Whiskey'n Mama
B5 Down Brownie


Bass - Dusty Hill
Drums - Frank Beard
Guitar [Lead, Slide], Harmonica, Vocals - Billy Gibbons

turboMP3  turboDSF

Link for download ZZ Top – Rio Grande Mud (1975) [Vinyl Rip 1/5.64] : mirror link
More Information

Rio Grande Mud ist das zweite Album der amerikanischen Bluesrock -Band ZZ Top. Es erschien im April 1972 bei London Records, in Nordamerika wurde das Album von Warner veröffentlicht. Es war das erste Album der Band, das sich in den Billboard 200 platzieren konnte, es erreichte dort Platz 104.

180 Gram Vinyl Record. $24.98. Add to Cart. or Add to Wishlist. Description. Tracks (10) Reviews (5) 180-gram vinyl. By its second release, 1972's Rio Grande Mud, ZZ Top was honing the blues rock hybrid that would make it a certified U.S. arena headliner by the mid-'70s.

Tracklist Hide Credits Credits Bass - Dusty Hill Drums - Frank Beard Engineer - Robin Brian * Lead Guitar, Slide Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals - Billy Gibbons Photography By [Back] - Dennis Hunt Photography By [Cover] - Bud Lee (3) Producer - Bill Ham Notes Made in England. ©1972, London Records, New York London Records,