ACDC – AC/DC: Live in Maryland, 1979 (Live) (2024)

ACDC – AC/DC: Live in Maryland, 1979 (Live) (2024)

Country: USA
Genre: Heavy Metal
Year : 2024

01. Live Wire (Live) (03:42)
02. Shot Down In Flames (Live) (06:35)
03. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be (Live) (04:27)
04. Sin City (Live) (05:13)
05. Problem Child (Live) (04:26)
06. Bad Boy Boogie (Live) (11:02)
07. The Jack (Live) (05:24)
08. Highway To Hell (Live) (03:44)
09. High Voltage (Live) (05:56)
10. Whole Lotta Rosie / Rocker (Live) (14:04)
11. If You Want Blood (You Got It) / Let There Be Rock (Live) (11:02)

Link for download ACDC – AC/DC: Live in Maryland, 1979 (Live) (2024) : turbo
More Information

AC_DC live at Towson State College, Oct 16, 1979. by. Melone78. Publication date. 1979-10-16. Topics. ACDC, rock, heavy, heavyrick, metal, recital, concert, music, live. Phil Rudd - drums; Bon Scott - vocals; Cliff Williams - bass, vocals; Malcolm Young - guitar; Angus Young - guitar.

I'm Waiting For The Man, Berlin, The Black Angel's Death Song

FM radio broadcast live recordings on the King Biscuit Flower Hour from Towson State College, Maryland on October 16th, 1979. Runouts are etched. Double LP in a single glossy cover with laminated white inner sleeves and a printed inner sheet with pictures, liner notes and track list. The printed inner sheet contains an article from The Montreal ...