Mark Dillon – T.A. Vern’s (2024)

Mark Dillon – T.A. Vern’s (2024)

Country: Canada
Genre: Blues Rock
Year: 2024

Tracklist / Tracklist
01.T.A. Vern's (4:30)
02. It's a Sin (4:02)
03. Psychedelic Super Freak (4:53)
04. El Rey (4:56)
05. Eat the Rich Blues (4:58)
06. Hereafter (5:12)
07. Ghosts of Old Kilbride (5:54)
08. High Noon (3:38)
09. Old Barn Blues (2:50)
10. A Simple Plan (4:12)
11. Whiskey Sam (3:37)

Link for download Mark Dillon – T.A. Vern’s (2024) : turbo
More Information

T.A. Vern's is out now! My debut album is now available where ever you get digital music. If you buy it on BAND CAMP you will get 2 exclusive bonus tracks. Buy it Here Mark Dillon is a Blues musician from Calgary, Alberta. His new album will be out on February 2nd. Made with ...

Play Mark Dillon and discover followers on SoundCloud | Stream tracks, albums, playlists on desktop and mobile.

Provided to YouTube by CDBabyT.A. Vern's · Mark DillonT.A. Vern's℗ 2024 Mark DillonReleased on: 2024-02-02Auto-generated by YouTube.