Jean Michel Jarre – Oxygene (1976) [Vinyl Rip 1/5.64] DSD+MP3

Jean Michel Jarre – Oxygene (1976) [Vinyl Rip 1/5.64] DSD+MP3

Artist: Jean Michel Jarre  Album: Oxygene  Year: 1976  Genre: Electronic, Synth-pop, Ambient  Audio Codec: DSD 128  Format:  DSF (tracks,scans) | MP3 CBR 320   Size: 3.21 Gb | 97.1 Mb


Side 1
A1 Oxygene (Part I)
A2 Oxygene (Part II)
A3 Oxygene (Part III)
Side 2
B1 Oxygene (Part IV)
B2 Oxygene (Part V)
B3 Oxygene (Part VI)

turboDSD  turboMP3

Link for download Jean Michel Jarre – Oxygene (1976) [Vinyl Rip : mirror link
More Information

Two tracks from the 1976 album OxygeneOxygene part 4 0:13Oxygene part 2 4:21.

Light years ahead of his earlier releases with regard to production techniques, Oxygene is one long flowing instrumental journey through surreal aural landscapes, combining elements of pop and avant-garde. Studio album - year: 1976.

Cover info: Recorded at Jean-Michel Jarre Private Studio And mixed at Gang Studio - Paris