Moll Flanders – Skaramagas (2024)

Moll Flanders – Skaramagas (2024)

Year of manufacture: 2024
Genre: Progressive Rock/Prog Folk
Country: Italy

01. Moll Flanders
02. How Can I
03. Sweet Madness
04. Giu dal mio letto
05. Skaramagas
06. Vivere o sopravvivere

Line Up:
- Manuela Abate (Ellis Red) / vocals
- Alessandro De Fusco / guitar, vocals
- Matteo Niccolini / bass, vocals
- Piero Ciantelli / drums

Link for download Moll Flanders – Skaramagas (2024) : turbo
More Information

Melodic Rock Info. Progressive rock, also known as prog rock or prog, is a rock music subgenre that originated in the United Kingdom, with further developments in Germany, Italy, and France, throughout the mid-to-late 1960s and 1970s. It developed from psychedelic rock and originated, similarly to art rock, as an attempt to give greater ...


Moll Flanders - Skaramagas (2024) Категория: Новинки / Progressive Rock. Исполнитель: Moll Flanders. Альбом: Skaramagas. Год выпуска: 2024. Жанр: Progressive Rock / Prog Folk. Страна: Italy. Формат: mp3, CBR 320 kbps. Размер: 78 Mb.