Human Race – Dirt Eater (2001) mp3+flac

Human Race – Dirt Eater (2001) mp3+flac

Dirt Eater is the second (and last) album released by Swedish Human Race. Though officially this time reduced to 4 members all of the 5 founding members participated in the recording of the album. The band obviously gets a lot of inspiration from Dio era Rainbow and the album closer is in fact a cover of Rainbow's Tarot Woman. Because of the style and sound of the band they are also often compared to Pretty Maids and TNT.

Sometimes you stumble upon an album and, without you being able to specify exactly why, it manages to push all the right buttons with you. In this case one of those records could be this one.

Artist: Human Race
Album: Dirt Eater
Year: 2001
Label Massacre Records
Style: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Format: mp3/320, flac (image, cue, log, 44.1kHz/16bit)

01 Paralyzed 4:12
02 Ending Calling 3:21
03 Free Your Mind 3:13
04 One By One 4:05
05 The Web 3:44
06 Some Fall In Summertime 5:19
07 This Is Who We Are 4:32
08 Don't Look Back 4:47
09 Remember When 3:50
10 Lost In The Shadows 4:03
11 Brand New Dawn 7:28
12 Tarot Woman (Rainbow Cover) 6:18


Link for download Human Race – Dirt Eater (2001) mp3+flac : turbo320   turbo
More Information

April 23rd, 2001 Catalog ID: MAS CD0274 Label: Massacre Records Format: CD Reviews: None yet

*Artist: Human Race *Album: Dirt Eater *Year: 2001 *Genre: Melodic Power Metal *Country: Sweden (Gothenburg) *Format: mp3@256 *Size: 99 Мб. Tracklist: 1. Paralyzed 04:20 2. Ending Calling 03:21 3. Free Your Mind 03:13 4. One By One 04:05 5. The Web 03:44 6. Some Fall In Summertime 05:19 7. This Is Who We Are 04:31 8. Don\'t Look Back 04:47 9 ...

Artist: Human Race Album: Dirt Eater Country: Sweden Year of release: 2001, Massacre/ Art Music Group Records Style: Melodic Power Metal Format: FLAC (image + cue + scans)| mp3, CBR 320 kbps Duration звучания: 54:58 Size файла: 485 Mb | 141 Mb Uploaded to: Cloud Tracklist: 1. Paralyzed 2. Ending Calling 3. Free Your Mind 4. One by ...