Cold Sweat – Unburied Alive 2024

Cold Sweat – Unburied Alive 2024

Ron Keel’s RFK Media label has signed former MCA artist Cold Sweat, with plans to release “Unburied Alive” on March 29th in conjunction with the band’s appearance at the 2024 M3 Festival on May 5th.

The foundation of this album consists of four unreleased studio tracks from the early 90’s, which showcase the band (Marc Ferrari & Erik Gamans, guitar – Chris McLernon, bass – Anthony White, drums – and Roy Cathey, vocals) delivering powerful heavy melodic rock at its finest. “Unburied Alive” also features vintage concert cuts from their 1990 appearance at the Super Rock Festival in Mannheim, Germany supporting Whitesnake, Aerosmith, Dio, and Poison, plus recent modern-era live recordings from their triumphant reunion at the 2020 Monsters Of Rock Cruise pre-party.

01. Rain Down
02. Claim To Fame
03. Long Gone
04. Out On My Own
05. Let’s Make Love Tonight (Live 2020)
06. Long Way Down (Live 2020)
07. Four On The Floor (Live 2020)
08. Lovestruck (Live 2020)
09. Cryin’ Shame (Live 2020)
10. Killing Floor (Live 2020)
11. Mannheim Medley (I Just Wanna Make Love To You / Cryin’ Shame / Killing Floor) (Live 1990)

Link for download Cold Sweat – Unburied Alive 2024 : mirror link
More Information

CD, Released by Cold Sweat, on 04/05/2024. Down In The Valley - Music, Movies, Minneapolis & More


RFK Media is proud to add Cold Sweat's "Unburied Alive," a collection of unreleased studio cuts and live recordings, to the catalog. Available March 29th to celebrate the band's appearance at the 2024 M3 Festival in Columbia, Maryland on May 5th. PRE-ORDER ON CD