The Who – Live at Shea Stadium 1982 [2015, DVD]

The Who – Live at Shea Stadium 1982 [2015, DVD]

The Who's 1982 tour, which was all in North America apart from two warm-up dates at the Birmingham NEC in England, was their last to feature Kenney Jones on drums and they wouldn't tour again until 1989. The tour promoted the recent 'It's Hard' album, which had been released in June 1982, and the set list included a number of tracks from that album, some of which the band would only play live on this tour. This concert film features the show from the second of their two nights at New York's Shea Stadium and was filmed on October 13th 1982. Although a couple of tracks have appeared on compilations, this is the first official release of the full show and features restored footage and newly mixed sound.

1. Substitute
2. I Can’t Explain
3. Dangerous
4. Sister Disco
5. The Quiet One
6. It’s Hard
7. Eminence Front
8. Behind Blue Eyes
9. Baba O’Riley
10. I’m One
11. The Punk and The Godfather
12. Drowned
13. Tattoo
14. Cry if You Want
15. Who Are You
16. Pinball Wizard
17. See Me Feel Me
18. Love Reign O’er Me
19. Long Live Rock
20. Won’t Get Fooled Again
21. Young Man Blues
22. Naked Eye
23. I Saw Her Standing There
24. Summertime Blues
25. Twist and Shout

Bonus Tracks:
1. Substitute
2. I Can’t Explain
3. My Generation
4. A Man Is A Man
5. 5.15

Link for download The Who – Live at Shea Stadium 1982 [2015, DVD] : turbo
More Information

Video: 1080i High Definition 16:9 (4:3PB) Audio: DTS HD Master Audio 96/24, LPCM Stereo Running time: 146 mins approx. Video restoration at Cinelab. Stereo & 5.1 Surround mix at FX London. Stereo & 5.1 Surround at Close To The Edge. © 1982 Yearhour Limited exclusively licensed to Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd. Barcode and Other Identifiers

The Who Official Store. Live At Shea Stadium 1982 DVD. $14.98. Quantity Finden Sie The Who - Live at Shea Stadium 1982 in unserem vielfältigen DVD- & Blu-ray-Angebot. Gratis Versand durch Amazon ab einem Bestellwert von 29€.