Supermax – Don’t Stop The Music (1977) [Vinyl Rip 1/5.64] DSD+MP3

Supermax – Don’t Stop The Music (1977) [Vinyl Rip 1/5.64] DSD+MP3

Artist: Supermax   Album: Don't Stop The Music  Year: 1977  Genre: Dance Pop, Soft Rock, Funk | Soul  Audio Codec: DSD 128  Format: DSF (tracks, scans) | MP3 CBR 320  Size:  2.80 Gb | 83.4 Mb


Side 1
A1 Dance Dance Dance 3:45
A2 Push Push (Sexy Chocolate Girl) 3:05
A3 Watch Out South Africa, Here We Come 3:58
A4 Don't Stop The Music 6:03
Side 2
B1 Supermax 3:57
B2 Nobody Knows 3:39
B3 Reggae On Baby 3:52
B4 I Am What I Am 2:24
B5 Dance Dance Dance Part II 3:27

turboDSF  turboMP3

Link for download Supermax – Don’t Stop The Music (1977) [Vinyl Rip : mirror link
More Information

Supermax was the brainchild of Austrian bass player Kurt Hauenstein who defined his own unique mix of soul, funk, rock and disco.

Studio-Album CD kaufen (Amazon) Anzeige CD-Facts: Tracklisting: 1. Dance Dance Dance 2. Push Push (Sexy Chocolate Girl) 3. Watch Out South America, Here We Come 4. Don't Stop The Music 5. Supermax 6. Nobody Knows 7. Reggae On Baby 8. I Am What I Am 9. Dance Dance Dance (Pt. 2) Supermax - Discographie: Alle Preisangaben ohne Gewähr

View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 1977 Vinyl release of "Don't Stop The Music" on Discogs.